

SCHOOL TEACHING STAFF 2024

Headteacher

Mr P Nicholson, BEd

Deputy Headteachers Mr M Lavis, MEd Mrs S Turnbull, MA

Assistant Headteacher/DSL Mr C Gordon, BA

Assistant Headteachers Mr P Alborough, BA Mrs N Cross, BA Mrs M Marshall, BA

Heads of Year Year 7 Mrs L Hearn, BSc

Year 8 Mr J Davies, BA Year 9 Mr J Harris, BA Year 10 Ms E Mack, BA Year 11 Mrs T Crutcher, BA

Head of Sixth Form Mrs O Worthington-Richards, BA

Head of Year 12 Mr A Newman, BA Head of Year 13 Mr M Lake, BA

BUSINESS STUDIES

Head of Department Mrs R Hopkins, BA

Mr G Cassidy, BSc Mrs N Cross, BA Mrs T Crutcher, BA Mr M Giannasi, BA

COMPUTER SCIENCE Head of Department

ent Mr N Hall, BSc Mr P Reid, BSc

Mr D Greenwood

CREATIVE ARTS

Joint Heads of Department Mrs H Gordon, BA, Mrs R Jenkins, BA, Mrs C Marshall, BA

Mrs T Gunstone, BA Mrs J Norman, BA Mrs S Turnbull, MA Mrs O Watkins, MA

Head of Drama Mrs S Thorpe, BA

Miss A Ralph, BA Miss E Stone, BA

Head of Media Studies Mr D Jones, MA

Head of Music Mr L Carey, BMus

Miss E Little, BA Miss L Osbourne, BA Mr S Wild, BMus

DESIGN

Joint Heads of Department Mrs C Custard, BA

Mr N Hann, BA Mrs S Compton, BA Mrs L Greaves Miss J Lewis, BSc Mr J Miller, BA Mrs J O'Boyle, BA Mrs K Siallagan, BDes

ENGLISH

Head of Department Mr A Monaghan, BA

Ms H Coates, BA
Miss H Dickson, BA
Miss F Ford, BA
Mrs R Goodman, BA
Mr C Gordon, BA
Mrs S Hake, BA
Mr S Hobson, BA
Ms E Mack, BA
Mrs H McDade, BA
Mrs S Nicholls, BA
Miss L Richards, BA

Mrs O Worthington-Richards, BA

Mr J Stewart, MA

GEOGRAPHY Head of Department

Mrs A Willis, BA

Mr J Calloway, BA Miss S Hogan, BSc Mr A Jenkins, BA Mr M Lavis, BSc Miss A Wade, BSc Miss Z Way, BSc

HISTORY Head of Department

Mrs K MacFie, BA Mr D Beaton, BA

Miss C Sammons, BA Ms E Carey, BA Mr M Lake, BA Mrs M Marshall, BA

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT Head of Department

Miss A Carr, LLB Mr K Barker, BSc Mrs S Berry, BSc Mr M Campbell, BA Mrs L Conway, BSc Mrs E Farewell, BSc Mrs L Hearn, BSc Mr M Littleton, BSc Mr D Manchorov, BSc Miss K-I Martin, BSc Mrs L Peacock, BEd Ms R Piras-McEvoy, BA Mrs J Portugal, BSc Mr D Reeve-Jones Mrs S Stone, BSc Miss R Trim, BSc

MODERN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

Joint Heads of Department Mrs S Thompson, BA, Miss K Wall, BA

Mr P Alborough, BA

Mme S Coudert, Licence en Anglais

Mr A Davies Mr J Davies, BA Mrs Z Denton, BA Miss J Jeffery, BA Ms H Kitts, BA Mrs S Oswald

Mrs M Rojak-Johnston, BA Mrs M Stevenson, BA

PSRE

Head of Department Ms P Crockett, MSc

Mrs S Belton, BA Mr A Craig, Dip Ed

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Head of Department Mr S Yeo, BEd

Miss M Burt, BSc

Miss E Foster-Godley, BSc

Mr J Harris, BA Miss C Murray, BSc Mr A Newman, BA Mr J Smith, BSc Mr J Tatman, BSc Mrs A Thatcher, BA

Head of Girls' PE Mrs E Warren, BA

PSYCHOLOGY Head of Department

SCIENCE Head of Department Mrs J Ovenden, BSc Mrs E Hann, BSc Ms M Widgington, BSc

Mr J Stuart, BSc Mr B Bignell, BSc Ms A Blake, BSc Mr J Cooper, BSc Mr C Cox, BSc Ms S Flower, BSc Mr C Gilson, MA Mrs L Hookins, BSc Mrs F Moon, BSc Mr M O'Brien, BSc Mr J Steel, BSc Dr R Taylor, PHd Mrs C Way, BSc

SUPPORT FOR LEARNING SENCO

Mrs K Seldon, BSc Ms A Hoskins, BSc Mrs C Stockley, BA Mrs C Westerman-Loe, BSc

NON-TEACHING STAFF - 2024

Administration

Headteacher's PA Alex Stickland

Admin Officers Roxy Clifton, Clair Dacombe, Sue Jesson

Rhianna Jones, Jo Stirk, Tara Whyntie,

Fatmata Young

Examinations Manager Emma Addis

First Aider/Practical Assistant Suzanne Culbertson

Receptionist Lynne Dimmock

WRL Assistant Annette Moorse

Cover Supervisors

Becky Allen, Molly Allison, Matt Chapman, Cameron Cudlipp Aaron Hearn, Nikki Williams

Finance

Finance Manager Michelle Clayton Marie Pont Senior Finance Officer Finance Assistant Donna Redwood

ICT

Systems Manager Josh Bache

Senior Technician Oliver Bitten

Apprentice IT Technician Joshua Bache

Library

Librarian Emma Vallender

Library Assistant Sarah Rushmere

Careers Advisor Kate Thompson

School Games Officer Nico Stone

Site Management

Site Managers Mark Best, Jacob Burridge, Nick Custard

Martin Hannam, Ryan Snook Caretaking Staff

Support for Learning

HLTAs Dannielle Allen, Julie Chatfield, Ellie Day

Lucy Manville, Nicola Sansom

Principal Teaching Assistant Elizabeth Ingham

Teaching Assistants Sandra Berry

George Clarke
Aaron Fitton
Bonnie Francis
Lucy Gallazi
Kirsty Gray
Jacqui Harris
Leonie Ledbury
Leo McCall
Michaela Milne
Karen Peaty
Magdalena Ruban

Sarah Stranger Angela Wade Stacey Woods Sharon Worth

Attendance Officers Lisa Hogg, Laura Rendall

Admin support (pastoral hub) Josie Brocksom, Zowie Crocker, Danielle Gordge

Jess Mash, Rachael Wright

Technicians

Creative Arts Senior Technician Hannah Sweet Music and Drama Mikey Foulerton

Design Liza Greaves

Andy Hastie Paula Teakle

Science Principal Technician Lesley Love

Science Sarah Finnerty

Helen Gawler Shaun Pearce